NASMAH Honorary Members

Some members have more information available - just click on their photo or name

Barbara Daly

Beryl Lerman  

Betty Glasow  

Carol Bennett

Christopher Tucker

David De Leon (USA)

Helen Magelaki

Liz Rowell

Pam Meager

Stuart Freeborn

Todd MacIntosh (USA)

Wally Schneiderman

Click on a link below to see our members and for the contact details

We do not charge a fee or take a commission; we simply put people in touch.

Need help with hiring?

Contact us to discuss your requirements 

©NASMAH website - - Website by Paradise Design