NASMAH FRESHMEN MEMBERS

Freshmen members with over 5 years media experience

Some members have more information available - just click on their photo or name

Christiane Dowling

Make-up Artist

Christiane@christianedowling.com

Sarah Smearden

Make-up and Hair

sarahsmeardonmakeup@hotmail.com

Maja Jasinska

Make-up Artist

loxuslux@outlook.com

Simone Graham

Make-up Artist

simone@simonegraham.uk

Kate Cox

Make-up Artist

info@katecoxmakeup.com

Victoria Northbrooke

Hair and Make-up Artist

hello@victorianorthbrooke.com

Mona Turnbull

Face and Body Painting Artist

mona@littleprecious.co.uk

Jamey-Leigh Weber

Make-up and Hair

hairandmakeup@jameyleigh.com

Lorna Shepherd

Make-up Artist

contact@makeupbylorna.com

Catherine May Vondrak

Make-up Artist

catherine.vondrak@gmail.com

Matat Levin

Make-up Artist

matat_1@yahoo.com

Click on a link below to see our members and for the contact details

We do not charge a fee or take a commission; we simply put people in touch.

Need help with hiring?

Contact us to discuss your requirements 

©NASMAH website - - Website by Paradise Design