NASMAH FRESHMEN MEMBERS

Freshmen members with over 5 years media experience

Some members have more information available - just click on their photo or name

Christiane Dowling

Make-up Artist

07791 912756

Christiane@christianedowling.com

Sarah Smearden

Make-up and Hair

07805 361737

sarahsmeardonmakeup@hotmail.com

Maja Jasinska

Make-up Artist

07752 464197

loxuslux@outlook.com

Simone Graham

Make-up Artist

07979 502083

simone@simonegraham.uk

Kate Cox

Make-up Artist

07910 428603

info@katecoxmakeup.com

Victoria Northbrooke

Hair and Make-up Artist

07854 086014

hello@victorianorthbrooke.com

Mona Turnbull

Face and Body Painting Artist

07834 899393

mona@littleprecious.co.uk

Jamey-Leigh Weber

Make-up and Hair

07772 031865

hairandmakeup@jameyleigh.com

Lorna Shepherd

Make-up Artist

07902 665867

contact@makeupbylorna.com

Catherine May Vondrak

Make-up Artist

07472 703166

catherine.vondrak@gmail.com

Matat Levin

Make-up Artist

07454 476706

matat_1@yahoo.com

Click on a link below to see our members and for the contact details

We do not charge a fee or take a commission; we simply put people in touch.

Need help with hiring?

Contact us to discuss your requirements 

©NASMAH website - - Website by Paradise Design